Wednesday, 3/18/2020
  • Wed, March 18, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    1950 Route 45, Libertyville, IL 60048

    Assembling jerseys, medical supplies, coach materials etc.

    Check-in at the Libertyville Indoor Sports Complex

    More
Monday, 3/30/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, March 30, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, March 30, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, April 3, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Monday, 4/6/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, April 6, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, April 6, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, April 10, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Saturday, 4/11/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 11, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 11, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 11, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 11, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Monday, 4/13/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, April 13, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    Monday, April 13, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, April 17, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Saturday, 4/18/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 18, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 18, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 18, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 18, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Monday, 4/20/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, April 20, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, April 20, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, April 24, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Saturday, 4/25/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 25, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 25, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, April 25, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, April 25, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Monday, 4/27/2020
  • Mon, April 27, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, April 27, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, April 27, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, May 1, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Wednesday, 4/29/2020
  • Wed, April 29, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
Saturday, 5/2/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 2, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 2, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 2, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 2, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Sunday, 5/3/2020
  • Sun, May 3, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
Monday, 5/4/2020
  • Mon, May 4, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, May 4, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, May 4, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, May 8, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Saturday, 5/9/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 9, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 9, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 9, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 9, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Monday, 5/11/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, May 11, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, May 11, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, May 15, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Saturday, 5/16/2020
  • 8:00 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 16, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 8:00 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 16, 8 AM - 12 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
  • 11:30 AM Concessions

    Sat, May 16, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Check-in at Concession Stand

    More
  • 11:30 AM Field Marshal

    Sat, May 16, 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (4 hours)

    12 slots remaining

    Check in at Game Day Supervisor shed (across from parking lot-Field 14/15)

    More
Sunday, 5/17/2020
  • Sun, May 17, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
Monday, 5/18/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, May 18, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, May 18, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Thursday, May 21, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Tuesday, 5/19/2020
  • Tue, May 19, 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM (4 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Check in players for tryouts.

    Check-in at the GLSA Office by Field 1

    More
Tuesday, 5/26/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Tue, May 26, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Tuesday, May 26, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, May 29, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Monday, 6/1/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, June 1, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, June 1, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Friday, June 5, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Wednesday, 6/3/2020
  • Wed, June 3, 5 PM - 9 PM (4 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    1950 Route 45, Libertyville, IL 60048

    Check-in Competitive paperwork for travel teams.

    Check-in at Libertyville Indoor Sports Complex.

    More
Thursday, 6/4/2020
  • Thu, June 4, 5 PM - 9 PM (4 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    1950 Route 45, Libertyville, IL 60048

    Check-in Competitive paperwork for travel teams.

    Check-in at Libertyville Indoor Sports Complex.

    More
Monday, 6/8/2020
  • 5:00 PM Maintenance

    Mon, June 8, 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    Monday, June 8, 5pm - 7pm (2hours)

    Thursday, June 11, 5pm - 7pm (2 hours)

    Volunteers MUST show for both days to get volunteer credit.

    Check-in at the Shed by Field 19

    More
Friday, 6/19/2020
Saturday, 6/20/2020